Disposition List

Property ID Property Name Mailing Address Listing Broker Advisor Units Year Built Marketing Flyer
042537 Plantation Gardens
7616 NW 5th St
Plantation  Florida  33324
Still Hunter
Still.Hunter@cbre.com
(954) 331-1775
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
372 1971
043277 1045 on the Park Apartment Homes
1045 Piedmont Ave NE
Atlanta  Georgia  30309
William Mathews
Will.Mathews@colliers.com
404 877 9285
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
30 2012
043306 Mezzo
2171 Peachtree Road NW
Atlanta  Georgia  30309
Jason Nettles
jnettles@hfflp.com
404-942-3186
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
94 2008
000210 The Lodge on the Chattahoochee
9401 Roberts Dr
Sandy Springs  Georgia  30350
Jason Nettles
jnettles@hfflp.com
404-942-3186
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
312 1970
000688 Twin Lake Towers (IL)
200 W 60th St
Westmont  Illinois  60559
Dan Cohen
dan.cohen@cbre.com
312-935-1427
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
399 1969
043098 Westchester Tower Apartment Homes
6200 Westchester Park Dr
College Park  Maryland  20740
Dean Sigmon
Dean.Sigmon@transwestern.com
301-896-9089
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
303 1972
006053 Timbers at Long Reach Apartment Homes
8782 Cloudleap Ct
Columbia  Maryland  21045
Bill Roohan
bill.roohan@cbre.com
410-244-3122
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
178 1979
038961 Chimneys of Cradlerock
6531 Quiet Hours
Columbia  Maryland  21045
Christine Espenshade
Christine.Espenshade@am.jll.com
(202) 719-5668
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
198 1979
042401 Royal Crest Estates (Warwick)
42 Cedar Pond Dr
Warwick  Rhode Island  02886
Vic Nolletti
VNolletti@IPAusa.com
(203) 672-3321
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
492 1972
043276 St. George Villas
305 Park Street
St. George  South Carolina  29477
Ari Firoozabadi
af@greysteel.com
(202) 280-2724
Mark Reoch
AfforDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
40 1984
025063 Ravensworth Towers
4327 Ravensworth Rd
Annandale  Virginia  22003
Jorge Rosa
jorge.rosa@cushwake.com
(703) 286-3002
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
219 1974
038769 Windsor Park
3937 Penshurst Ln
Woodbridge  Virginia  22192
Dean Sigmon
Dean.Sigmon@transwestern.com
301-896-9089
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
220 1987
038757 Springwoods at Lake Ridge
12395 Midsummer Ln
Woodbridge  Virginia  22192
Dean Sigmon
Dean.Sigmon@transwestern.com
301-896-9089
Mark Reoch
ConvDispositions@aimco.com
303-691-4337
180 1984